Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Administration
Name Designation Email Address Phone Fax Room No
Dr. C.R. Prasanna, IASCollector & District Magistratedhamtari[dot]cg[at]nic[dot]inOffice of The Collector, District Dhamtari State Chhattisgarh PIn 49377307722-23759207722-237114
Shri Rajnesh SinghSuperintendent of Policesp-dhamtari[dot]cg[at]nic[dot]inOffice of The Superintendent of Police, District Dhamtari, State Chhattisgarh PIN 49377307722-23826507722-238390
Shri Ritesh AgrawalChief Executive Officerzp-dhamtari[dot]cg[at]nic[dot]inOffice of The CEO Zila Panchayat, District: Dhamtari State :Chhattisgarh07722-23250107722-232705
Shri K.R. OgreAdditional Collectoroicfin-dmt[dot]cg[at]gov[dot]inOffice of The Additional Collector, Collectore Building, District Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh07722-23844626